Distinguished Service Award

Individual, Corporate or Community Group

This award, in the form of a plaque, will be presented annually at the Foundation Dinner Event to a recipient(s) who has, for a number of years, provided outstanding and unselfish service to the Foundation and to the health care provider community in Cumberland County and whose contribution of time and effort or talent or resources or leadership (or a combination of all of these) has significantly enhanced the success of the Foundation’s mission and goals.


Year Recipient
2018 Weston Foods
2017 Diana Bacon; Michael Stack
2016 CRHCC Maintenance Department; Victoria’s Quilts
2015 Bruce Quigley and Rakesh Minocha; Pic’n Grin and Dick’s Jamboree
2014 Gayle & Bob Janes; The Garage Guys
2013 Bruce Saunders; Terri-Lynn LeFurgey Lewis
2012 David Wood
2011 Vicki Daley; The Good Looking Guys & Better Looking Guys
2010 Garry Stack
2009 Phyllis Cameron
2008 PolyCello
2007 Morris J. Haugg
2006 CRHCC Auxiliary
2005 Dr. Barry Macleod
2004 Marsh Fox
2003 Stu & Cathy Pipe
2002 Blake Daley
2001 Rosemary Donkin
2000 Jean Miller
1999 Hon. Roger S. Bacon

© 2021 Cumberland Health Care Foundation       Privacy Policy       Website By: Royama Design

SSL Certificate